Our Address:

City & Country
Bentfield Place
Bentfield Road
Stansted
Essex
CM24 8HL

Telephone: 01279 817 882
Fax: 01279 817 883

Email:

General: info@cityandcountry.co.uk
Residential: residential@cityandcountry.co.uk
Commercial: commercial@cityandcountry.co.uk
Sales: sales@cityandcountry.co.uk
Customer Care: customercare@cityandcountry.co.uk
Investments: investments@cityandcountry.co.uk
Careers: careers@cityandcountry.co.uk
Filming: filming@cityandcountry.co.uk